Diary – 31/03/2017 

Breakfast

6.45am – Chocolate Velvet CWP tetra carton 

I left the house for work in a bit of a rush this morning (I overslept!) but thankfully I had one of these bad boys in the fridge so I could just grab it and go! 😂

Lunch

12.00pm – Strawberry and apple yoghurt CWP bar

I was honestly really unsure about trying this new bar for the first time, as I am not a fan of the yoghurt-coated lemon bar. But this was actually really sweet and delicious, it made a really nice change for me as I mostly stick to the chocolate flavour bars and shakes 👌🏻



Dinner

6.30pm – Chocolate mint CWP shake 

I usually make a bit more of an effort to take a good picture of my shakes, but I couldn’t wait to drink it any longer tonight! Been feeling pretty hungry all day today 🍫

Follow me on Instagram: @slimming_shannon

Peace and love! 

-xo

Leave a Reply

