Diary – 02/04/2017  

Breakfast 
9.00am – Cappuccino CWP shake 
I made this mornings shake with a shot of coffee and crushed ice! ☕️❄️



Lunch
1.00pm – Toffee chewy CWP bar
I broke my bar up into cubes today as it really helped me slow down when I tried it with my mint crunch bar yesterday. I had a gulp of water inbetween each cube too! 👌🏻

Dinner 
6.30pm – Chocolate mint CWP shake  

It’s been quite sunny and summery today, so it was nice to have an ice cold shake rather than my usual shake or meal 🍫🌿

Follow me on Instagram: @slimming_shannon

Peace and love! 
-xo

Leave a Reply

